Parish & Ward Church of St. Botolph without Bishopsgate

Our Community

Picture 672
John Turner

John Turner

Picture 639
John Parker

John Parker

Picture 638
Chris Watkins

Chris Watkins

Picture 673
Mhairi Ellis

Mhairi Ellis

Picture 674
Paul Gibson

Paul Gibson

Picture 1040
Iestyn Evans

Iestyn Evans

The Rector

The parish is currently in Interregnum

Honorary Assistant Clergy

The Revd Dr John Turner

Priest Missioner

The Revd Andrew Williams

The Wardens and PCC

John Parker (Churchwarden)
Chris Watkins (Churchwarden)
Patrick Roney CBE (Churchwarden Emeritus)
Alderman Sir Michael Oliver (Churchwarden Emeritus)
Nick Creswick-Gough
Mary Moore
Alastair Harris
Frank Curtiss
Christopher Butten (Deanery Synod Representative)
John Marshall
Michael Scargill
Christine Ferris (Deanery Synod Representative)
David Lee
Andrew Newman

The Administrator and PCC Secretary

Mhairi Ellis

The Verger and Hall Manager

Paul Gibson

The Organist and Director of Music

Mr Iestyn Evans

The Director of Music Emeritus

Timothy Storey

The Caretaker

Thomas Lacken