Parish & Ward Church of St. Botolph without Bishopsgate

Upcoming events

Wednesday 24th April 2019 at 13:10

CHORAL EUCHARIST with Easter Ceremonies

in Easter Week Messa Cristo risusciti Picchi; Exultent caeli Filippini; Menuet Gothique Boëllman

Read full details

Thursday 25th April 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 1st May 2019 at 13:10

CHORAL EUCHARIST

Ss Philip & James, Apostles Missa ‘Aeterna Christi munera’ Palestrina; Isti sunt viri sancti Palestrina; Prelude in C, BWV...

Read full details

Thursday 2nd May 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 8th May 2019 at 13:10

CHORAL EUCHARIST

week of the 3rd Sunday of Easter Messe à deux voix égales Durand; Christo resurgenti Couperin; Plein jeu Couperin

Read full details

Thursday 9th May 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion BCP

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 15th May 2019 at 13:10

CHORAL EUCHARIST

S. Matthias, Apostle Missa Fac bonum Rathgeber; Estote fortes in bello Victoria; Processional Mathias

Read full details

Thursday 16th May 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 at 13:10

CHORAL EUCHARIST

week of the 5th Sunday of Easter Mass in C Gounod; Den Tod niemand zwingen kunnt, BWV 4 Bach; Fuga in B flat Handel

Read full details

Thursday 23rd May 2019 at 12:10

Holy Communion

Said Service

Read full details

Browse all Upcoming events

April 2019 (2)
May 2019 (10)
June 2019 (4)
July 2019 (4)
August 2019 (5)
September 2019 (4)
October 2019 (5)
November 2019 (4)
December 2019 (3)